How to Unpack Your Baggage that Weighs You Down

We all have baggage that seems to get heavier as we go through life. We need someone to help us unpack it. Jesus is the best One for the job. He does this divine exchange and takes all the burdens onto Himself while we walk free, abiding in Him. Part of the transformation is how we repack our belief systems with the truth. (Most Christians have read the Bible, but don’t apply it for freedom.)

I have a free workshop scheduled for Thursday, Sept. 4th at the Library in Johnsonville, SC, called THE ONE STOP THOUGHT SHOP, from 5:45-7:00 p.m.

We’ll discuss our belief system, our thoughts, and learn some simple tools on how to change them. You can sign up by emailing me at sozolifeleaders@hotmail.com. You are worth investing in yourself.

Grace & Peace,
Robin

(c) Sozo Life & Leadership, LLC, August 17, 2014
How to Unpack Your Baggage that Weighs You Down

4 thoughts on “How to Unpack Your Baggage that Weighs You Down

  1. Jimmy

    I’ve learned hard lessons in my life. The baggage that I carried, would of killed me long years ago, where it not for my God.I learned to “lay my burden down” by helping others. The peace or freedom I feel can only come from the great I Am. I’ve been blessed much more than I deserve. I believe in paying it forward. It helps me as much as it helps others. I’m still standing because I Believe. One day I’ll tell you the whole story. You learn a lot from handling baggage.
    B SEEIN” U

    Like

Leave a Comment

